Striking Bodybuilder – Alicia Harris

Striking Bodybuilder  –   Alicia Harris

I stay as natural as I can”

By Dmitri Allicock

Alicia Harris

Alicia Harris

“Well I’m a former track athlete, so I do a lot of track workouts when the weather is nice… I try to stay as natural as I can with my foods, a lot of proteins of course, not so much carbs, but not so crazy that I’m depleting myself.  I just keep my energy levels up so I can keep my workouts up.”

Weighing 124 lbs, meet incredible Alicia Harris 5feet 4inches of perfect physique, dedication and finely chiseled beauty. Alicia is a professional body builder and athlete of Guyanese heritage.

“I am a recovering track and field college athlete. Recovering meaning after college was over, there was a piece of competition missing from my life.  I decided to partake in a different kind of competing where I could continue to work out and be rewarded for it.     [read more:   The Gorgeous Alicia Harris ]

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Dmitri Allicock  On September 5, 2013 at 10:59 pm

Leave a Reply

