TWO POEMS FOR MY ANNIVERSARY AND BIRTHDAY – By Dmitri Allicock

 TWO POEMS FOR MY ANNIVERSARY AND BIRTHDAY
Happy Anniversary to my wife Evadney

 HAPPY ANNIVERSARY EVADNEY!

By Dmitri Allicock

My sweet Demerara Princess and more

I love you as much now as I did before

Today marks that day when I said I do

A love to cherish and marriage renewed

A day of reflection, my joy, my treasure  

Your care, smile & laughter my pleasure

On this special day to always remember

Read more: HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO MY WIFE

SPANISH HARLEM – By Ben E. King – music video

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • wendy barnwell  On August 17, 2015 at 10:45 pm

    Beautiful poetry Dmitri!

  • Dmitri Allicock  On August 18, 2015 at 9:23 am

    Thanks Wendy

  • Dmitri Allicock  On August 18, 2015 at 9:29 am

  • Bella de clou  On September 9, 2015 at 10:17 pm

    This poem is one of the most beautiful I have ever read. I can only say you are a very sentimental and romantic guy. The love
    The attention, the dedication you have expressed for your
    beautiful wife, only you can share such devotion,,,, God bless
    You and your lovely wife,,,, , Dmitri

    Bella de clou.

    • Dmitri Allicock  On September 11, 2015 at 5:57 pm

      Thanks Bella

Leave a Reply

