HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY – By Dmitri Allicock + video

Picture2

Picture1

By Dmitri Allicock

Love in a marriage is more than just a feeling but a verb. The everyday wear and tear of life can fluctuate the feelings of happiness but a commitment to instill a positive approach in your relationship and to treat each other kindly will reduce stress and overcome challenges. Remember to let go of past heartbreaks, not to dwell on the negatives and to forgive. Happiness lies within and in the manner in which we appreciate one another. 

There is nothing better than a true love
Or the blessing of my wife from above
A gift so refine that cannot be measured
So sweet, so kind, so gently, my treasure
That pure fresh air that keeps me strong
My inspiration, my sunshine and my song
My Demerara heartbeat, my beautiful wife.

Happy Valentine’s Day Evadney!

.

Lionel Ritchie and Diana Ross –  Endless Love

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

